Organisatie

(Dagelijks) Bestuur      
Voorzitter Tom Pedroli voorzitter@vvbergen.nl  
Penningmeester Matijs Jutte penningmeester@vvbergen.nl  
Secretaris a.i. Loek van den Berg secretaris@vvbergen.nl 0653910229
Verenigingszaken Jessica Daalder verenigingszaken@vvbergen.nl   
Bestuurslid Loek van den Berg

jeugdvoorzitter@vvbergen.nl

0653910229
       
Jeugdbestuur      
Voorzitter
Loek van den Berg jeugdvoorzitter@vvbergen.nl 0653910229
Secretaris Sander Kossen jeugdsecretaris@vvbergen.nl 0654314106
Meidenvoetbal Edwin Steinz meidenvoetbal@vvbergen.nl 0614545218
       
Vertrouwenspersonen Bert Druiven vertrouwenspersoon@vvbergen.nl 0657558151
  Marlinda Kleverlaan vertrouwenspersoon@vvbergen.nl  
       
Ledenadministratie Peter Staadegaard ledenadministratie@vvbergen.nl 0613852443
       
Hoofd Voetbaltechnische zaken Han Visscher hoofdvtz@vvbergen.nl 0643372538
       
Wedstrijdsecretariaat      
Zaterdag/Zondag Jan Erik Ooijevaar
(t/m O19)
wedstrijdsecretaris@vvbergen.nl 0627300386
Zaterdag/Zondag Vacature
(Senioren)
wedstrijdsecretaris@vvbergen.nl  
       
Consul Jan Ooijevaar consul@vvbergen.nl 0645800700
       
Scheidsrechterszaken Willem Dingerdis scheidsrechterszaken@vvbergen.nl 0638271635
       
G-voetbal Jack van Vegten (trainer) g-voetbal@vvbergen.nl 0640123522
       
Zaalvoetbal Jan Erik Ooijevaar

wedstrijdsecretaris@vvbergen.nl

0627300386
  Sporthalbeheerder

rjgbruins@gmail.com

0618555660
       
Vrouwenvoetbal Edwin Steinz vrouwenvoetbal@vvBergen.nl 0614545218
       
Sponsorcommissie Henk Borst sponsoring@vvbergen.nl 0622407280
  Jan Breeman sponsoring@vvbergen.nl 0650859955
  Peter van Wonderen info@petervanwonderen.nl  0620570423
       
Business Club Theo van Etten businessclub@vvbergen.nl  
       
Communicatie/PR Piet de Nijs communicatie@vvbergen.nl  
  Sandra Groot pr@vvbergen.nl 0640854792
       
Webredactie/kopij Peter Staadegaard webredactie@vvbergen.nl 0613852443
  Judith Strijbis webredactie@vvbergen.nl  
       
Webmaster Ad de Boer webmaster@vvbergen.nl 0610130262
  Monique van Vaalen info@pagemakers.nl 0629508892
       
Social Media Jessica Daalder

verenigingszaken@vvbergen.nl

0683973155
       
Archivaris Frank van der Wijk clubarchivaris@vvbergen.nl 0647359999
       
Evenementen en acties Jessica Daalder

verenigingszaken@vvbergen.nl

0683973155
       

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!